<wbr id="w75aq"></wbr>
<nav id="w75aq"></nav>
<video id="w75aq"><tr id="w75aq"><source id="w75aq"></source></tr></video>
<sub id="w75aq"><listing id="w75aq"></listing></sub>
  • <small id="w75aq"></small>
  • <nav id="w75aq"><listing id="w75aq"><address id="w75aq"></address></listing></nav>
    <noscript id="w75aq"><em id="w75aq"><source id="w75aq"></source></em></noscript>
    <nav id="w75aq"><table id="w75aq"></table></nav>


    Sacred mouintains of China

    In China there are several important mountains. From art, myth and literature we are mostly concerned with five Taoist Sacred Peaks and four Buddhist Sacred Peaks in China.

    The 5 Taoist Sacred Mountains are:

    1: HUASHAN (west) in Shaanxi (see pics below)

    2: TAISHAN (east) in Shandong

    3: HENGSHAN (south) in Hunan

    4: HENGSHAN/WUTAISHAN (north) in Shanxi

    5: SONGSHAN (centre) in Henan

    The 4 Buddhist Sacred Mountains are:

    1: JIUHUASHAN in Anhui

    2: PU TUO in Zhejiang

    3: EMEI in Sichuan

    4: WUTAISHAN in Shanxi

    Jan-Erik Nilsson

    www.710.com Original information submitted by Michaela Russel, Australia, to the gotheborgList.